Exploding Head Syndrome

… but then I thought:
Maybe it’s <reverb>Exploding Head Syndrome</reverb> … or maybe not.
(I’m learning all kinds of interesting things thanks to being able to filter the news 🙂

Yes – Exploding Head Syndrome (I always turn on the big reverb in my head when I think those words) is apparently a Real Thing.

Just as Real as all those other Things In Your Head are. Real. Really, I’m not making this up.

When I say or think Exploding Head Syndrome I remember the glee Samuel L. Jackson expressed by being able to shout ‘Snakes On A Plane!’.
I feel his fun and that’s no pun.

Say (or think) it with me: <echo>Exploding Head Syndrome!!</echo>
There – I feel better now. Don’t You?

http://www.thehealthsite.com/news/mysterious-exploding-head-syndrome-more-common-in-women/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

