xcience

Going to start up a new thread about science related articles … ‘cuz it’s more interesting than other shit.

My own personal crack-pot science related ramblings I’m calling psycho-ceramics šŸ™‚

And, or course, I have a pet project baking in the kiln in my head and I hope to use this blogging tool as a way of keeping this interest going.
This project involves the Solar Chimney concept and it’s been turning over and over in the back of my head since March … I’m using the tag ‘xolar’ to refer to it.

But xolar isn’t the only interesting thing … oh no – science is the one area of human endeavor that generates surprises on a regular basis. And that’s cool!

This entry was posted in xcience and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

