Ok now – I think

From reading all that I have imported from before one might think I’ve sunk into depression … not so. I’m ok … as ok as one can be in this world I’d guess.

My money situation has not improved … oh well. Didn’t go bankrupt (yet) and trying to sell my house … bad timing.

I’ve been in a ‘new’ relationship with a Lorraine for a long while now and I’m happy. She’s good people and I’m ok with the me I am around her. (ok – we could all use some tweaking and I’m glad she’s not too sticky about some of my ‘edges’ 😉

I keep busy with various things and that keeps me distracted and that’s good I think. Still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up … oh well.

I’m not dwelling on the past but I still wish Maya Bleinis bad things … I don’t know if she’s really payed for her actions yet. Of course I’d hope that she turned her life around and has become a good person … but if she hasn’t I invite you all to buy a voodoo doll and stick it to her.

I’m still in the little town that Laurel and I moved to – just in a different house. My job went away in a fight my employer had with City Hall. So now I’m self employed. But if you don’t pay yourself you could say you’re also self enslaved … that might be me.

I have a number of web efforts that keep me (almost) occupied.
whatsupingrandforks.com is an events calendar site I run for the community.
lesgodriving.com is a place I post videos of drives we’ve taken.
There are other sites and domains that I’m associated with but … that’s all I’d like to share for now.

So – no crying for me or by me. I’m carrying on …

This entry was posted in rambling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

