not missing it yet

Now on evening 3 of the no TV period.
Today I’m hurting because last night I used muscles I haven’t lately and bent joints in ways I do not normally bend them.
And my wallet is skinnier than before … I can’t believe how much bowling cost. 2 people, 5 games + shoes = $39 😦
But it was fun. And a bottle of wine with good company made the walk home tolerable.
Tonight it’s a local choir at the local highschool auditorium. The only thing I can imagine getting hurt is someone’s feelings if I fall asleep … haven’t sat through a choir since I was young.
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

